top of page

Saturday March 9, 2024 10:00am-1:00pm EST (9:00am-12:00pm CT, 8:00am-11:00am MT, 7:00-10:00am PT) with Wahsonti:io Hill

 

3/9/24 Indigenous Storytelling

$69.00Price
  • Sophia's Hearth will refund the tuition paid for a workshop if notification is received via email (info@sophiashearth.org) at least 7 days prior to the first session. If less than 7 days a $25 cancel fee will be deducted and the remaining balance will be a credit on account good for one year. NO REFUNDS once zoom links have been sent.

  • Zoom links will be emailed to the address provided in the week prior to the workshop.

bottom of page